Kontakt

Varmt välkommen att besöka, ringa, faxa eller skicka e-post till oss!

Telefon: 018-67 70 90
Jour: 0768-67 70 90
Fax: 018-12 52 02
E-post: butiken@slangservice.se
Besöksadress: Säbygatan 21, 753 23 Uppsala. Öppettider: Vardagar 6.30-16.15
Postadress: Box 183, 751 04 Uppsala

Claes Runehagen

VD



Tel  018-677094
claes@slangservice.se

Robert Almlöf

Servicetekniker



Tel  018-677095
robert@slangservice.se

Jens Rengren

Butik



Tel  018-677098
jens@slangservice.se

Elisabeth Ferm

Ekonomi



Tel  018-677099
elisabeth@slangservice.se

Fredric Metsola

Verkstad



Tel  018-677089
fredric@slangservice.se

Håkan Almlöf

Butik



Tel  018-677087
hakan@slangservice.se

Johan Pettersson

Butik



Mob  072-377 54 27
johan@slangservice.se

Kristoffer Granvik

Verkstad



Tel  018-677091
kristoffer@slangservice.se

Malin Almlöf

Ekonomi



Tel  018-677088
malin@slangservice.se

Martin Landberg

Verkstad



Tel  018-677097
martin@slangservice.se

Peter Djurström

Butik



Tel  018-677080
peter@slangservice.se

Stefan Nylund

Butik



Mob  076-636 5755
stefan@slangservice.se

Michael Sandgren

Inköp



Mob  070-595 89 18
michael@slangservice.se

Jennifer Wallberg

Godsmottagning



Tel  018-677086
jennifer@slangservice.se